HomeGamingTaylor
GamingTaylor

GamingTaylor

ManagerTaylor Marsh ([email protected])
Average View Count • 5.4k
Recently added
All

Humble Choice April || Sniper Ghost Warrior Contracts, F1 2020, Shenmue 3, and more!

902 views Apr 06, 2021
Humble Choice: https://www.humblebundle.com/subscription?partner=gamingtaylor Burn Rubber Bundle: https://www.humblebundle.com/games/burn-rubber?partner=gamingtaylor Free Epic Games: https://www.ep...

New Steam Game Bundles || Platinum Collection, Burn Rubber, Daedalic 15h Anniversary, and more!

984 views Mar 28, 2021
Platinum Collection Bundle: https://www.fanatical.com/en/pick-and-mix/platinum-collection-build-your-own-bundle?ref=gamingtaylor All Stars 13 Bundle: https://www.fanatical.com/en/bundle/all-stars-1...

60 Steam Games for $9 || Great New Humble and Fanatical Bundles

1833 views Mar 19, 2021
Links to Bundles Below: Curve Digital Bundle: https://www.humblebundle.com/games/curve-digital-supplydrop?partner=gamingtaylor Stellaris Bundle: https://www.humblebundle.com/games/stellaris-discove...

Humble Choice March Review || $265 of Games! || Control, Xcom, Elex, and More!

1823 views Mar 02, 2021
Humble Choice: https://www.humblebundle.com/subscription?partner=gamingtaylor Other Bundles: Tales Love Adventure: https://www.humblebundle.com/games/tales-love-adventure?partner=gamingtaylor Way...

New Humble Bundles! || Plug In Play Digital + Tales of Love & Adventure + Stardock Wayfarers Bundle

997 views Feb 27, 2021
Big thanks to anyone who uses my referral links below! ♥ Plug In Play Digital: https://www.humblebundle.com/games/plug-in-and-play-digital?partner=gamingtaylor Love and Adventure: https://www.humb...

Fanatical Bundle Fest Event || Loads of Cheap Steam Game Bundles || Rage 2 Free on Epic!

997 views Feb 18, 2021
Thanks for watching! Free Epic Games (Rage 2): https://www.epicgames.com/store/en-US/free-games Fanatical Bundles: https://www.fanatical.com/en/bundle?ref=gamingtaylor Humble Choice: https://www.hu...

Steam Lunar New Year Sale Event || Top 10 Game Recommendations + Extra Deals

5467 views Feb 12, 2021
Steam Lunar Sale: https://store.steampowered.com/sale/lunar2021 Point Shop Stickers: https://store.steampowered.com/points/shop The Witcher 3 Wild Hunt: https://store.steampowered.com/app/292030/Th...

Humble Choice February Review || Metro Last Light FREE on Epic

1638 views Feb 05, 2021
Thank you for watching and supporting this channel ♥ Metro Last Light FREE on Epic: https://www.epicgames.com/store/en-US/ Humble Choice: https://www.humblebundle.com/?partner=gamingtaylor Tabletop...

Just playing some Star Wars Battlefront 2

455 views Feb 01, 2021
Star Wars Battlefront 2: https://store.steampowered.com/app/1237950/STAR_WARS_Battlefront_II/ 🚫 Don't Subscribe ► https://www.youtube.com/user/GamingTaylor?sub_confirmation=1 🎮 Steam Curator ► h...

Star Wars Battlefront 2 FREE || + More Free Games & Great AAA Steam Bundles!

892 views Jan 15, 2021
Star Wars Battlefront 2 Free: https://www.epicgames.com/store/en-US/product/star-wars-battlefront-2/home Bomber Crew Free: https://www.humblebundle.com/store/bomber-crew-free-game?partner=gamingtay...

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. By using Woovit, you agree with our Cookies Policy

Back online!